frontArtist: Marulk  Title Of Album: Marulk  Year Of Release: 2010  Country: Sweden  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)  Full Size: 296 Mb


01. Daylight & rain
02. Foljer ett spar
03. Hey sister
04. The alarm
05. Is this home
06. Nosferatools
07. I see you in my dreams
08. Slumber waltz
09. Potemkin


Danne Palm – Vocals & bass
Thomas B Jager – Guitar & Backup vocals
Esben Willems – Drums & Backup vocals

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marulk – Marulk (2010) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or