Cover MARTYR_You Are Next
The band has already released several albums. The new album “You Are Next” will be released on 31st March 2016. This album will be released by Into The Limelight Records in cooperation with PURE STEEL PUBLISHING. More News coming soon.

The Heavy/Power/Thrash Metal Band MARTYR from Utrecht (The Netherlands), has signed a worldwide deal with PURE STEEL PUBLISHING.

1 Into The Darkest Of All Realms
2 Infinity
3 Inch By Inch
4 Souls Breathe
5 Unborn Evil
6 Mnster
7 Crawl
8 Mother’s Tear
9 In The End
10 Don’t Need Your Money

Rop van Haren – vocals
Rick Bouwman – guitars
Jeffrey Bryan Rijnsburger – bass
Wilfried Broekman – drums
Marcel Heesakkers – guitars




MARTYR – You Are Next 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or