Kick Ass Rock
Audio CD (September 26, 2006)
Number of Discs: 1
Genre: Hard Rock

1. This Ain’t the Summer of Love (Blue Öyster Cult Cover)
2. Cat Scratch Fever (Ted Nugent Cover)
3. Big Eyes (Cheap Trick Cover)
4. Carry On Wayward Son (Kansas Cover)
5. I’m a King Bee (Folk / The Rolling Stones Cover)
6. Excerpt from “Back Door Man” (Willie Dixon / Howlin’ Wolf Cover) (Live Version)
7. A Man I’ll Never Be (Boston Cover)
8. Play That Funky Music (Robert Parissi / Wild Cherry Cover)
9. Surrender (Cheap Trick Cover)
10. Turn Me Loose (Loverboy Cover)
11. More Than a Feeling (Boston Cover)
12. Dog Eat Dog (Ted Nugent Cover)
13. Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll (Blue Öyster Cult Cover) (Live Version)
14. Bleed the Freak (Alice In Chains Cover)
15. The World Anthem (Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Cover) (Live Version)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marty Friedman – Kick Ass Rock 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or