The August 28th release singer Martina Edoff a self-titled debut album and when this comes also a music video for the first single will be presented. Martina Edoff over the years has been influenced by the likes of Heart, Bon Jovi, Mr.Big and Europe something that is sure to be noticed on the upcoming album.

1 On The Top
2 Back Home
3 Who You Are
4 Hero
5 Heartland
6 Just Take My Heart (Mr Big)
7 Seeds Of Love (Mother Nature Song)
8 Seduce Your Mind
9 My Moment
10 Before I Die



Martina Edoff – Martina Edoff 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or