Renowned hit songwriter Martin Page’s much anticipated 3rd solo CD is a compelling collection of musical images, a richly sensual listening experience. Soulful, melodic atmosphere, intricately produced, completely self-played, brilliant songwriting ….

1. Halo
2. The Washing of the Heart
3. Think of Me (When You Dance)
4. Soulprint
5. Ruby Rae
6. I’ll Grow Old With You
7. When the Harvest Is In
8. Hungry Ghost
9. Titch
10. What Did I Do to Deserve You
11. Healing Waters
12. I Can’t Get There Without You
13. Sweet Killeney Hill
14. You Can Let Go

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Martin Page – A Temper of Peace 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or