In the early 1990’s, MARTIE PETERS formed a band called PUSH and released four albums from 1996-2002 on a U.K. label called Z Records. PUSH enjoyed moderate success overseas and created a cult following with fans from all over the world.  PUSH toured with the likes of PRETTY MAIDS, RONNIE JAMES DIO and ROYAL HUNT,

played shows in Sweden, Holland, Belgium and the U.K. to support all four albums. Reviews were fair, but a modern sound, raw guitars and multi-layered vocals became the trademark of the band and people began to take notice. On a number of occasions, MARTIE has worked with MIKE TRAMP of WHITE LION and the two begun a friendship that has lasted through the years. MARTIE performed backing vocals for MIKE TRAMP’S albums “Remembering White Lion” (1999), “More To Life Than This” (2003) which was recorded at the famous Sweet Silence Studio and engineered by FLEMMING RASMUSSEN (METALLICA) and “Songs I Left Behind” for Frontiers Records (2004)…

01 – Fallen
02 – Chosen One
03 – Shallow
04 – The Clown
05 – Wish
06 – For What It’s Worth
07 – Swimming In Your Blue Eyes
08 – Silence Sits At My Throne
09 – Kill The Pain
10 – Waitin’ In Line
11 – All I Have
12 – Road To Salvation

Martie Peters – Lead vocals, acoustic & electric guitar (clean), synthesizers & piano
Martin Slott – Electric & acoustic guitars
Jakob Schlein – Drums
BJ – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Martie Peters Group – Road To Salvation (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or