Martian Guru - Offline (2016)
Band: Martian Guru (USA )
Album: Offline
Style: Classic Rock / Blues Rock
Year: 2016
Format: 320 kbps
Size: 121 Mb

01. The Presidents’ men
02. Offline
03. Tom’s Garden
04. New Way
05. Perfect Crime
06. Delicious Hurt
07. Ask Me to Play
08. Hate Love
09. Sick Needle
10. Forbidden Love
11. Snowblind
12. A Ticket Out


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Martian Guru – Offline (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or