Band Marshall Law
Info: UK
Info: Power Crazy
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Years: 1991
Info: FLAC (image+cue, scans)
Rip By: sergeysulim/spiralarch
Info: 106 Mb


01. World Of Madness [0:03:49]
02. Cryout From The Dark [0:03:18]
03. All For Rock [0:03:59]
04. The Heat Is Rising [0:03:14]


Andy Pike – vocals
Dave Martin – guitars
Andy Southwell – guitars
Roger Davis – bass
Lee Morris – drums

Download: 1 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marshall Law – Power Crazy [EP] (1991) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or