Friends For LifeArtist: Marshall And The Fro
Title Of Album: Friends For Life
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: Australia
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 86,7 mb

01. My Bubble
02. We’ve All Got Something To Say
03. White Collar Thieves
04. Squished And Sqaushed
05. Friends For Life
06. Bleeding Hearts
07. Vaccine
08. Crocodile Tears
09. Tall Poppies
10. I Don’t Mind
11. Wait For You


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Marshall And The Fro – Friends For Life 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or