In the beginning of the year, let the Swedish rock band Groke among others vocalist Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, Brazen Abbot, Crossfade) album “AP IX

01. Söderhamn
02. Jag Och Alice
03. Häxans Sång
04. Längtans Marionetter
05. Domedagen
06. Flygande Mattan(Terniema Souriah)
07. Damernas (Inget På Ikväll)
08. I Getsemane
09. Svarta Lådan
10. Flickan Från Igår

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mårran – AP-IX (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or