Mark Winthrop Wood is an electric violinist, as well as the founder of Wood Violins, a company that makes unique electric violins. His music and strings education program has been featured on news programs nationwide. He is also an Emmy – Winning composer and a former member of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra

01. Monkeybats
02. I Want To Take You Higher / Stand
03. VooDoo Violince
04. Right-Engl-Boogie
05. The Howling
06. Kobiyashi Mahru
07. Sledgehammer Hop
08. Slip’n Anna Slid’n
09. Roadwork
10. Passion Principle


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mark Wood – Voodoo Violince 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or