MARK SPIRO is perhaps one of the most gifted songwriters and performers on the AOR / Melodic Rock circuit from the last 30 years. His name is often named in the same breath as the likes of Desmond Child or Diane Warren.A majority have known him only has a songwriter, a talented such.Heart, Bad English, Lita Ford and Giant, where he actually where meant to be lead vocalist, are just some of the artists that has been blessed with his compositions.

His first ‘American’ solo album (Mark recorded his debut in Germany in the mid-eighties) “Care Of My Soul”, was a beautiful compendium of his sensibility writing fabulous melodies.
Now Spiro is releasing “Care Of My Soul Vol.2”, the sequel, including all new compositions. Most of them are truly outstanding…
There’s not much to say: if you like Spiro work, or you’re just an AOR / AC aficionado, you’ll love this.

01 – A Beautiful Mistake
02 – Get Into The Going
03 – Love Don’t Come Around Here
04 – Starlight
05 – Miss Her Everywhere
06 – Singing You Back To Me
07 – Paper Dragons
08 – Up In Flames
09 – My Greatest Goodbye
10 – Everything Is On It’s Way
11 – Say Your Prayers

Mark Spiro: Vocals, guitar, songwriting, producer
Personnel unlisted


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MARK SPIRO – Care Of My Soul Vol.2 (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or