10933957_639101249545600_136598263252258839_nThe band Slaughter have sold more than 5 million records worldwide, with numerous Top 30 Hits on the “Billboard Charts” with tunes such as “Fly To The Angels” and “Up All Night”. The band hit the road playing to stadiums and arenas, touring the world with bands such as KISS, Poison, and Ozzy Osbourne, and more. Before the formation of his own group Slaughter, Mark fronted a local band Xcursion before joining the Vinnie Vincent Invasion in 1987, with a huge hit song “Love Kills” that appeared on the “Nightmare Before Elm Street 4” movie soundtrack in 1988. After that, the band disbanded in the late 1980s.Two of it”s members, Dana Strum along with Mark, formed the group Slaughter.

25 years after releaseing the Debut album “Stick It To Ya”, the band continues touring to sold out venues throughout the world. Slaughter is the only band from their genre who wrote, produced, and still continues to play their music live today. Mark Slaughter was born in Las Vegas, Nevada on July 4th. He has worked as a voice-over actor and composes music for Television, Movies and sports outlets, with credits including music compositions for Fox Sports, along with voice over ventures in productions like Batman Beyond, Bloodsport, and Animaniacs. Mark released a new single, “Never Givin Up”, his first ever-solo track, to rave reviews on radio stations across the country. Legendary music producer Michael Wagener mixed and mastered the single. Mark played all instruments on the track with the only exception being drums that were tackled by Mark Goodin. This tune salutes the military and all who have served; it has already received glowing reviews. “Reflections In A Rear View Mirror” is a great new album that highlights Mark’s talents to maximum effect. Songs like “Away I Go”, “The Real Thing” and “Don’t Turn Away” are all highlights of a very strong recording. Melodic Hard Rock never sounded better.

01. Away I Go
02. Never Givin’ Up
03. Miss Elainious
04. Carry Me Back Home
05. The Real Thing
06. Baby Wants
07. Don’t Turn Away
08. Somewhere Isn’t Here
09. In Circle Flight
10. Velcro Jesus
11. Deep In Her Heart

Mark Slaughter – Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards
Mark Goodin – Drums
Gena Johnson – Additional Vocals on “Don’t turn away”
Bill Jordan – Guest Keyboards on “Don’t turn away”

mixed & mastered by legendary producer Michael Wagener (METALLICA, MEGADETH, ALICE COOPER, DOKKEN, SKID ROW)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mark Slaughter – Reflections In A Rear View Mirror 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or