frontArtist: Mark Free (ex-King Kobra)  Country: USA  Title Of Album: Long Way From Love  Year Of Release: 1993  Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR  Quality: FLAC  (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 888 Mb


CD1 – Long Way From Love
1. Someday You’ll Come Running
2. Stranger Among Us
3. Coming Back For More
4. The Last Time
5. Hard Heart To Break
6. High Life
7. State Of Love
8. Slow Down The Night
9. Look Love In The Eyes
10. Never Be A Next Time
11. Long Way From Love

CD2 – The Gods 1993
Live Tracks
1. Someday You’ll Come Running
2. State of Love
3. Stranger Among Us
4. The Last Time
5. Coming Back for More
6. Liar
7. Wake Up You Little Fool
8. Only the Strong Will Survive
9. Who Cries Now
10. Iron Eagle (Never Say Die)
Studio Tracks:
11. In It for the Long Run
12. What Happened to Love
13. Never Could Call It Love
14. Smoke and Mirrors
15. Dyin’ for Your Love
16. State of Love (duet with Diana Dewitt)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mark Free – Long Way From Love (1993) [2CD Reissue 1998] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or