The Norwegian singer Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins) and his new project band released later this year a debut album which will be able to hear names like Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Yngwie Malmsteen), Mark Boal (Yngwie Malmsteen, Iron Mask, The Royal Hunt), Timo Tolkki (Stratovarius, Avalon) and Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra).

01. Intro 01:07
02. The Battle Of Bargor-Zun 07:33
03. Prophecy Of The Warrior King 05:09
04. Chamber Of Wisdom 06:01
05. Mirror Of Truth 05:22
06. Haunting My Dreams 03:55
07. The Legend Of Valley Doom 14:18
08. Lost In A Dream 04:57
09. Raise Your Shields 05:35
10. Free As The Wind 03:23
11. Fallen Heroes Of Our Land 05:15
12. Outro 02:37


Marius Danielsen – Legend of Valley Doom 2015 lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or