A beautiful album by guitarist, vocalist: Shining Line, Hungry Heart. I recommend

01.In My Old Shoes
02. Don’t Bother Me
03. You Can Run
04. Scarlet
05. New Day
06. All Over
07. Standing In The Pouring Rain
08. Tears On The Water
09. I’ll Be There For You
10. God Bless The Child

Marco Tansini – guitars, electric piano, background vocals
Gianni Grecchi – bass
Angelo Roveda – drums
Gianni Satta – horn, trumpet
Elisa Paganelli – background vocals
Piero Bassini – acoustic piano on ‘God Bless The Child’
Barbara Boffelli – background vocals on ‘In My Old Shoes’ and ‘You Can Run’

Password: Plotn08


Mario Percudani – New Day 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or