Sometime in November is expected Marenna singer and his band release their debut album “No Regrets” by the company Lions Pride Music. You can now enjoy a taste of all the songs.

1 Reason to Live – Marenna
2 Can’t Let You Go – Marenna
3 Never Surrender – Marenna
4 Come Back – Marenna
5 The Price – Marenna
6 Fall in Love Again – Marenna
7 About Love – Marenna
8 Forever – Marenna
9 So Different – Marenna
10 No Regrets – Marenna

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marenna – No Regrets 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or