1471801354_mardelas-mardelas-ii-2016Artist: Mardelas
Album: Mardelas II
Country: Japan
Genre: Heavy Metal | Power Metal

01. 神風
02. 千羽鶴 -Thousand Cranes- (album version)
03. Loner
04. 蛇に牡丹 -Snake & Peony
05. Cheers!!
06. Crossroads
07. HA☆NA☆BI
08. Moonlight Mirage
09. 4 Dice (album version)
10. A Little Star
11. D.G.L.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mardelas – Mardelas II (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or