Marc Pattison
Instrumental Guitar Music with Funky Dance elements creating a vehicle for the guitar to shine.He is currently endorsed by ESP guitars, Line 6 Amplifiers, DiMarzio Pickups, Morley wah pedals, Sabine Tuners, Dean Markley strings,and Steinberg Software.

01. Risen from the Ashes
02. The Robot Man
03. Fight for Valhalla
04. Wicked Ride
05. Follow Me
06. Lost Souls
07. Take the Bull By the Horns
08. Sing Sing Sing
09. My Angel
10. The Eliminator
11. Video Game Cowboy
12. Call Me
13. The Illusion of Control
14. Space Jam


Marc Pattison – Risen From the Ashes 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or