American-born Canadian singer-songwriter, record producer, session musician, and actor, born 1948. Weastcoast.


Track Listing
1. Generalities
2. I’m a Camera
3. Twilight
4. From Nowhere To This Town
5. Beautiful People
6. Lost In the Hurrah
7. Release Yourself
8. Tattooed Lady
9. Exile


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marc Jordan ‎– Blue Desert 1979 [Reissue] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or