excellent radio rock by MARC FERREIRA and for what it is this is very ,very good!many hooks,great vocals &guitar work and remarkable songwriting!of course this can rock all the hard rockers around ,but not only!”mr bad deal” ,”nobody s happy”,”ordinary life ” and “i m waiting” are the highlights of this project!good stuff

01. Let It Die
02. Bad Girl
03. Lazy
04. Paper Cut
05. Ordinary Life
06. Nobody’s Happy
07. Mr. Bad Deal
08. I’m Waiting
09. Sleeping On The Couch
10. Working Overtime

Marc Ferreira – Lead Vocals, Guitar
Alex Ferreira – Drums, Vocals
Dario Seixas – Bass, Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marc Ferreira – Working Overtime 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or