Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 1995

1995 – Guest List (320 kbps)
01. Cardshark
02. Long Gone
03. Cold Hands Warm Heart
04. The Night Is Young
05. Money Hungry
06. All Hell’s Broke Loose
07. Run for the Border
08. She Don’t Wanna See Me
09. Blind Faith
10. Rolling Thunder
11. I Live A Drink On Me

2003 – Lights, Camera, Action! (192 kbps)
01. Run The Road
02. Caution To The Wind
03. Wheelin’ And Dealin’
04. Of The Deep End
05. Chance Of A Lifetime
06. Right On The Money
07. The Beat Of My Heart
08. Bad Moto
09. To Hot To Stop
10. Capture The Dream
11. Depths Of My Soul
12. The Story Of My Life


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Marc Ferrari & Friends – 1995-2003 – (2 CD), MP3,

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or