Country : Norway
Genre : Progressive Metal
Year: 2015

01. FaithFaker
02. On The Horizon
03. Gives Me Eyes
04. Arrogance Vs Anxiety
05. Die Old
06. Maranatha
07. Anhedoniac
08. In the Shadow Of My Soul
09. Black Eyes


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mantric – Sin (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or