Mantra • I4Djpg
Gianluca Galli formed the band in 1988 named Mad Mice with his friend Sergio Brombin on drums. In 1990 both Riccardo “Foggy” Biliotti and Jacopo Meille (the “italian” Frank’n’Furter of the Rocky Horror Show) joined the band. As Mad Mice they toured Italy, produced more 10 demos and finally in 1993 they recorded their self debut CD in Germany at DELTA Studios for INLINE Music Gmbh a member of the WARNER CHAPPELL labels. Unfortunately the CD was never released due the label’s financial problems, leaving Mad Mice owners of the master.

01. Instructions For Destruction 03:58
02. Bound For Glory 03:44
03. 30 Minutes Of Fame 04:16
04. Mr Shameless 04:00
05. In the Name Of Our Fathers 05:33
06. The Grinder 04:26
07. John Roskow 04:28
08. Endless Night 04:29
09. Wicked Desire 03:25
10. Rush For Love 03:58

Jacopo “Jack” Meille – Vocals
Gianluca Galli – Guitars
Andrea “Ace” Bartolini – Bass
Senio Firmati – Drums

Label: Horus Music/Edel.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mantra – I4D 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or