Manimal - Trapped In The Shadows 2015
The November 20 release of the Swedish metal band Manimal new album “Trapped In The Shadows” via the company AFM Records. This will be their first album since the 2009 debut “The Darkest Room”.

01. Irresistible
02. March Of Madness
03. The Dark
04. Trapped In The Shadows
05. Invincible
06. Man-Made Devil
07. Silent Messiah
08. The Journey
09. Screaming Out
10. Psychopomp

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Manimal – Trapped In The Shadows 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or