frontArtist: Man  Title Of Album: Rhinos Winos & Lunatics  Year Of Release: 1974 / 2007  Country: UK  Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue,  scans)  Size: 487 Mb


CD1: The Original Album
01. Taking the Easy Way Out Again
02. The Thunder and The Lightning Kid
03. California Silks and Satins
04. Four Day Louise
05. Intro
06. Kerosene
07. Scotch Corner
08. Exit
09. Taking the Easy Way Out Again [Single Version] – Bonus

CD2: Bonus Disc Recorded live at Whiskey A Go Go, Los Angeles, 12th March 1974:
01. American Mother
02. 7171 551
03. A Hard Way to Live
04. Romain
05. Bananas


Micky Jones (guitar, vocals)
Deke Leonard (guitars, piano, vocals)
Malcolm Morley (keyboards, guitar, vocals)
Terry Williams (drums, percussion, vocals)
Ken Whaley (bass)
Special guest (bonus CD)
Jim Horn (saxophone)


Password: vasval


Man – Rhinos Winos & Lunatics (1974) [2CD Reissue 2007] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or