MALICE - License To Kill [Japan Remastered Limited Release] front
This Japanese remastering is punchy & clean, bringing to life new layers of harmonic sounds.Malice’s “License To Kill” is a kick ass rocking album that was criminally ignored when released. The band had the big label (Atlantic).

01 – Sinister Double
02 – License To Kill
03 – Against The Empire
04 – Vigilante
05 – Chain Gang Woman
06 – Christine
07 – Murder
08 – Breathin’ Down Your Neck
09 – Circle Of Fire

James Neal – Vocals
Mick Zane – Guitars
Jay Reynolds – Guitars
Mark Behn – Bass
Clifford Carothers – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Malice – Licence To Kill [Limited Japan Release] 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or