MALICE - In The Beginning [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] - front
There is one album that was needing an proper remastering, and that’s MALICE first effort “In The Beginning…”, Remastered & Reloaded by Rock Candy Records. There’s a reissue out there claiming to be remastered, but to my ears always sounded too loud and bright, bass-less.

01 – Rockin’ With You
02 – Into The Ground
03 – Air Attack
04 – Stellar Masters
05 – Tarot Dealer
06 – Squeeze It Dry
07 – Hellrider
08 – No Haven For The Raven
09 – The Unwanted
10 – Godz Of Thunder

MALICE - In The Beginning [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] - back
James Neal – Vocals
Jay Reynolds – Guitars
Mick Zane – Guitars
Mark Behn – Bass, Taurus Pedals
Clifford Carothers – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MALICE – In The Beginning… [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or