Genre: Alternative Metal / Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Finland
Year: 2016

01. Sotaa ei tule
02. Peltisydän
03. Sydän hakkaa miljoonaa
04. Puumiekka
05. Pelastakaa lapset
06. Kukaan ei huomaa mua
07. Tyttö ilman talvea
08. Telekineesi
09. Laulu vapaudelle!
10. Pikkusisko
11. 2016
12. Onnellinen loppu


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Maj Karma – Peltisydän 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or