Mai Tai - Cool Is The Rule (1987)

Band: Mai Tai
Album: Cool Is The Rule
Style: Disco
Year: 1987
Bitrate: VBR ~ 224 kbps
Archive: 65 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. Fight Fire With Fire
02. Ashamed
03. Take Me All the Way
04. Not Just Another Love
05. Wrap Me up
06. Too Much of Nothing
07. Hold Me
08. Bet That’s What You Say
09. Say Where, Say How, Say When
10. If it Don’t Turn You on


Pass: music

Mai Tai – Cool Is The Rule (1987)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or