1479098181_1479094178_1479064447_unnamedArtist: Magnusment
Album: The Awakening
Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. This is your life
02. Biggot
03. Fury
04. Rain
05. Snake
06. A new world
07. The awakening
08. The struggle
09. Beast
10. Connected


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Magnusment – The Awakening 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or