1000x1000British melodic rock icons Magnum are releasing a new live album which was recorded at selected venues from their successful ESCAPE FROM THE SHADOW GARDEN European tour in the spring of 2014. The set list comprises songs chosen from seven of their eighteen studio albums, the band have produced this album so that fans can fully appreciate the songs penned from Magnum’s beginning, in the 1970s, right up to the present day.

1. Live til You Die
2. Black Skies
3. Freedom Day
4. Dance of the Black Tattoo
5. Blood Red Laughter
6. Unwritten Sacrifice
7. How Far Jerusalem
8. Les Morts Dansant
9. Falling For the Big Plan
10. All England s Eyes
11. Vigilante
12. Kingdom of Madness

Tony Clarkin – Guitars
Bob Catley – Vocals
Mark Stanway – Keyboards
Al Barrow – Bass
Harry James – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Magnum – Escape From The Shadow Garden – Live 2014 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or