Release: Magma (1991 on LP/K7 + 1992 on CD)
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock/Melodic Metal
Country: Mexico

1. Esperando Tu Caida
2. Rockanroleando En Un Lugar Equivocado
3. Violencia
4. Relaciones Corrosivas
5. Rompiendo El Dique
6. Medusa
7. Hey, Tú
8. Estrellas
9. Fantasia


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Magma – Magma (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or