Magic Kingdom - Savage Requiem
Don’t let a name like MAGIC KINGDOM fool you; I understand it may suggest sweet things like Disney theme parks but the Belgian Power/Symphonic Metal quartet are far from it. They are ballsy and they mean business; this is certainly what their fourth studio album “Savage Requiem” shows us.

01. In Umbra Mea
02. Guardian Angels
03. Rivals Forever
04. Full Moon Sacrifice
05. Ship of Ghosts
06. Savage Requiem
07. Four Demon Kings of Shadowlands
08. The Mirage (Bonus Track for Japan)
08. With Fire and Sword
09. Dragon Princess
10. Battlefield Magic
11. Dragon Princess (Acoustic Version)


Magic Kingdom – Savage Requiem (Japanese Edition) 2015 flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or