Magic Dance - The Mirror Of Dreams
MAGIC DANCE – the band / project commanded by musician Jon Siejka – presented here on the blog, many asked for more of this talented artist and his pure Eighties radio-friendly, soundtrack-like songs.

The Mirror Of Dreams:
01 – The Mirror of Dreams
02 – In Their Eyes
03 – The Starchild (new version)
04 – Lay Me Down
05 – Tonight
06 – A World of Wonder
07 – Everything’s Dancing
08 – The Unknown Beyond
09 – One Step Away (Is This For Real)

Magic Dance - Another World EP
Another World EP:
01 – Another World
02 – Secrets
03 – The Starchild
04 – Where Will I Be
05 – Reap the Voice You’ve Made

Jon Siejka – All songs, vocals & instruments
Glenn White – Sax on “A World of Wonder”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MAGIC DANCE – The Mirror Of Dreams + Another World EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or