Magic Dance - Kiss Scene EP - front
Here it the other EP released last year by this project commanded by retrowave / synthwave fan New Yorker Jon Siejka aka Magic Dance, titled “Kiss Scene”.

Kiss Scene EP:
01 – ‘Til You’re All Mine
02 – Kiss Scene
03 – One Step Away (Is This For Real)
04 – ‘Til You’re All Mine (Killstarr Remix)
05 – One Step Away (Bellemaison Remix)

The Flight Away - Goodbye EP - cover
The Flight Away:
01 – The Perfect Time
02 – Don’t Say
03 – About Falling (2015 Version)
04 – If I Could Reach the Sky
05 – A Moment in Time
06 – Ain’t No In-Between
07 – Little Lies

Jon Siejka – All songs, vocals & instruments

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MAGIC DANCE – The Flight Away (2015)EP + Kiss Scene EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or