Genre: Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Denmark

01. Thus Empire (feat. Jonas Larsen)
02. Count Me in As Them
03. Broken Spirits
04. Constellation
05. Take Me Back to Pangaea
06. Identity of Hope
07. Water Walker
08. Ancient
09. Animal Echoes
10. Departure
11. Flower of Life (feat. Russell Saunders)
12. Node
13. Promises
14. Constellation (Reprise)
15. Count Me in As Them (Midi Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mads Jensen – In Search Of A Legend (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or