Madame Guillotine - Article 35
MADAME GUILLOTINE, Argentanais metal band, is in place since 1994 and already has to his credit five albums. Created by Sébastien Sillanfest, Yannick and Jean-Marie Embareck the group is strong than 450 concerts in France and Europe. The last album in 1936 being a compilation of the best songs of the group.

01. Sur Vos Tombes
02. Le Rêve Américain
03. Infirmière
04. Journée De Merde
05. La Gauche Caviar
06. Black & Beur
07. Hexagone
08. Génération
09. Assis Sur Le Toit Du Monde
10. Dans Les Yeux De Magalin
11. Dernière Danse
12. Sorcière
13. Taguerre Vincent
14. Dormir


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Madame Guillotine – Article 35 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or