FrontFor fans of Warrant, Black N Blue and Poison. This new studio CD will feature 9 new tracks including “I Can*t Get Enough”, “Down In Flames” and “Only In My Dreams”. Among some of their accomplishments, they were voted “Best Rock Band” at the Atlanta Rock Awards and nominated for two awards at the South Florida Rock Awards. Mad Margritt opened up shows for several noted acts including Ratt, Cinderella, Great White, Warrant, Slaughter, Quiet Riot, Poison, Skid Row, The Bullet Boys, Tesla and Every Mothers Nightmare.

1. The Way Your Loving Me
2. I Can’t Get Enough
3. Ever Since You’ve Been Gone
4. Touch Too Much
5. Down In Flames
6. Too Little, Too Late
7. Indian Summer
8. Only In My Dreams
9. Breaking Down
Eddie Smith (vocals)
Carl Culpepper (guitar)
Skip Mullis (bass)
Brandon Faulkner (drums)
Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mad Margritt – Show No Mercy (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or