MadMargritt_Cover_WEBSIZE RELEASE DATE SEPTEMBER 16TH. For Fans of Skid Row, Warrant and Nickelback. This new studio CD will feature 9 new tracks including rockers “NEVER ENOUGH”, “I’M OVER YOU” and a killer ballad “IT’S TIME I TOLD YOU GOODBYE”. This will be their 4th studio release on Perris Records a follow up to their “SHOW NO MERCY” release. Mad Margritt is an explosive, high energy rock band based out of Atlanta, Georgia.

Among some of their accomplishments, they were voted “Best Rock Band” at the Atlanta Rock Awards and nominated for two awards at the South Florida Rock Awards. Mad Margritt has opened up shows for several noted acts including Ratt, Cinderella, Great White, Warrant, Slaughter, Quiet Riot, Poison, Skid Row, The Bullet Boys, Tesla and Every Mothers Nightmare. The band has also played many festivals including Rocklahoma, The South Texas Rock Fest and the Muscle Racing Fest in Florida.

01. Liar
02. The One You Love To Hate
03. Take Your Best Shot
04. Broken
05. Never Enough
06. I’m Over You
07. Into The Light
08. It’s Time I Told You Goodbye
09. Bad Obsession



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mad Margritt – Love, Hate and Deception (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or