0madThe band of traditional Finnish metal, Mad Hatter’s Den, has published samples of their debut album “Welcome to the Den”, the link below:

1. Introduction
2. Welcome To the Den
3. Blind Leading the Blind
4. Shadow Lord
5. Sinister Monoloque
6. Journey
7. Legacy Of the Kings (instrumental)
8. Sharks Of Power
9. The Dark wheel
10. Stone Cold Flame


Mad Hatter’s Den – Welcome to the Den 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or