Mad Hatter - Excelsior 2016
In March / April release of the Finnish metal band Mad Hatter’s On his new creation “Excelsior” and is the sequel to the 2013 album “Welcome To The Den”.

1. Eye Of The Storm
2. Break The Chains (Into The Black)
3. Birds Of Prey
4. Masters Of Hate
5. Trail Of Fears
6. Through The Unknown
7. Guardian Angel
8. Hero’s End (At The Silver Gates)
9. Ascension
10. The Aftermath
11. Not Of This World



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mad Hatter’s Den – Excelsior 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or