Machinae Supremacy - Echoes
Machinae Supremacy is a Swedish band that combines modern heavy metal, power metal and alternative rock with chiptunes. Self-defined as “SID metal”, many of their songs use a SidStation that features the SID chip of the Commodore 64. They have released a considerable number of songs for free download on their site, 32 original recordings, with approximately 100,000 downloads a month.

01. Gianna Sisters
02. I Turn To You
03. Bionic Commando (2008)
04. Multiball
05. Sidstyler
06. Sidology 1: SID Evolution
07. Sidology 2: Trinity
08. Sidology 3: Apex Ultima


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Machinae Supremacy – Echoes 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or