1111Sweet Talk Intervention”, the debut album from Philadelphia hard rockers Mach22 will be released on May 6th, 2014. Mach22’s rise is set to mach speed with no turning back. With killer riffs, bluesy rhythms, and soulful delivery, the band’s songs span the emotional spectrum, capturing that classic rock feel with a modern edge. It’s no wonder guitar icon Slash chose them Grand Prize Winner in Guitar Center’s Onstage with Slash contest.

“Sweet Talk Intervention” will be available for purchase through the band’s website, iTunes and damn near everywhere else. The album was produced by Jeff Labar (Cinderella) and recorded at Dragon Sound Studios in Nashville, TN. Engineered by Ronnie Honeycutt (Jackyl). Additional engineering and tracking done at Tribe Sound Studios in West Chester, PA by Brian Davis and mastered at Sterling Sound in NYC by UE Nastasi (AC/DC, The Ramones, and Led Zeppelin)…

01. Constant Denier
02. Go Ahead
03. Dont You Give Me
04. I’m Just a Man
05. Stone Rose
06. Backslider
07. Made To Love
08. Radio
09. One Trick Pony
10. Nevermind

Sebastian LaBar – Lead Guitar/Vocals
Ted Merrill – Rhythm Guitar/Vocals
Jaron Gulino – Bass/Vocals
Damian MonteCarlo – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mach22 – Sweet Talk Intervention (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or