1464915559_600It has been recorded at Musikalmente in Florence by the Master Ben Frassinelli (Tears for Fears, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Litfiba, Negrita) and Mastered by legendary Tommy Bianchi at White Sound Mastering Studio (Elio e le Storie Tese, Marlene Kuntz, Giorgio Moroder). For fans of : AC / DC, Motley Crue, L.A.Guns, Guns ‘n’ Roses, Mr Big, Aerosmith and Bon Jovi. These Italian guys are really full of adrenaline and their incredible live shows always mark a sign. The band played with Warrior Soul and many other important acts.

01. Prelude
02. Let Me Believe
03. More Than You
04. Don’t Care
05. Let’s Go
06. Thief of Love
07. Beach Blues
08. Dancing Savage
09. Hang On
10. Midnight
11. Can’t Stop

Matt Lombardo: Lead Vocals, Keyboards
Zip Faster: Lead Guitar
Ciccio: Guitar, Acustic Guitar, Backing Vocals
Dani: Bass
Toby Alley: Drums, Backing Vocals


M.I.L.F. – More Than You 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or