On June 17 released a live album with the classic Lynyrd Skynyrd known as the “Southern Fried Rock Boogie”. This is a recording from 1975, when the band visited The Winterland in San Francisco.

1. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller / I Ain’t The One
2. The Needle And The Spoon
3. I’m A Country Boy
4. Gimme Three Steps
5. Don’t Ask Me No Questions
6. Saturday Night Special
7. Railroad Song
8. Call Me The Breeze
9. Sweet Home Alabama
10. On the Hunt
11. Freebird

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Southern Fried Rock Boogie 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or