Lynch Mob - Rebel [Digipak]
Lynch Mob formed in 1989 after George Lynch parted ways with his former band Dokken. This year marks the 25th Anniversary of Lynch Mob’s debut release Wicked Sensation, which is the band’s most popular work to date achieving gold-selling status. The band has released seven other albums throughout their career. In the middle of 2014, George Lynch and Oni Logan convened in the studio to create the newest Lynch Mob album, “REBEL” – their second for Frontiers Music Srl.

01. Automatic Fix (05:48)
02. Between The Truth And A Lie (03:52)
03. Testify (05:14)
04. Sanctuary (03:47)
05. Pine Tree Avenue (03:29)
06. Jelly Roll (03:31)
07. Dirty Money (03:56)
08. The Hollow Queen (04:38)
09. The Ledge (05:22)
10. Kingdom Of Slaves (05:42)
11. War (06:00)
Produced by George Lynch, Oni Logan and The Wizard


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lynch Mob – Rebel [Digipak] – 2015, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or