Lynch Mob - Rebel 2015
add lossless
In August, releasing the classic rock band Lynch Mob new album “Rebel” by the company Frontiers Records and below can take part in a first sample.

01. Automatic Fix
02. Between The Truth And A Lie
03. Testify
04. Sanctuary
05. Pine Tree Avenue
06. Jelly Roll
07. Dirty Money
08. The Hollow Queen
09. The Ledge
10. Kingdon Of Slaves
11. War

George Lynch – guitars (ex-DOKKEN)
Oni Logan – vocals
Jeff Pilson (ex-DOKKEN, FOREIGNER, DIO) – bass
Brian Tichy (ex-WHITESNAKE, OZZY OSBOURNE) – drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lynch Mob – Rebel 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or