Lynam - Bombshell 2015 EP
Exclusive… LYNAM, the glam hard rock band from Birmingham, Alabama, will release a new EP titled “Bombshell” on October 30 via New Ocean Media. The five-song effort was produced by LYNAM’s Jacob Bunton and Lonny Paul and mixed by Jason Elgin (COLLECTIVE SOUL, MAYLENE AND THE SONS OF DISASTER, TERRIBLE THINGS).

01. Bombshell
02. Flick My Switch
03. Send You Back
04. Worst In Me
05. What’s Left?

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lynam – Bombshell 2015 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or