Modern old school heavy metal. This album was written and recorded in 2015/2016 by the band Luthor.


01. Strange New World
02. Flying Fortress
03. The Death Of Time
04. Legacy Of Hate
05. Medusa
06. Lullaby
07. The Rise Of Abaddon
08. Miss Dreadful
09. Janissary

Vocals and Guitars: Dean Burgess
Bass: Chris Withers
Drums: Rob Brens (guest)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Luthor – The Rise Of Abbadon (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or